Please note that once you close your account all scheduled email campaigns will be cancelled, and you will no longer have access to this account. This process cannot be undone. If you would not like to lose your data you can always downgrade to a ‘Free for Life’ plan that will never expire.
To cancel your account please follow these steps:
1. Click ‘Settings’ from the left navigation panel and then click 'Profile'.
2. Scroll all the way down and click 'Close Account'.